Contact Us
Home About Us Contact Us Commercial Corporate Military Regional

WHO WE ARE...

AvEx leads the world in aviation exterior painting by exceeding our customer's expectations and assuring "AvEx" stands for excellence and uncompromising safety & quality.  Setting the standards for all work ethics, AvEx upholds our motto, "Safety, Quality, and Efficiency."

 

The following people lead our teams and recognize that a customer has three equally important needs:

President

Paul Lubomirski

paul@avexpainting.com

Vice President/General Manager

Raymond Bernard

raymond@avexpainting.com

Manager of Planning

Dean Love

dean@avexpainting.com

CFO/CIO

Denise Broussard

denise@avexpainting.com

Chief Inspector/Accountable Manager

Kelly Patterson

kelly@avexpainting.com

Safety Coordinator

Sarah Vidrine

sarah@avexpainting.com

Training Coordinator

Larry McLaurin

larry.mclaurin@avexpainting.com

Purchasing Supervisor

Debra Conner

deb@avexpainting.com

Facility Maintenance Manager

Dale Boyer

dale@avexpainting.com

Human Resource Coordinator

Pam  Deel

pam@avexpainting.com

Aircraft Maintenance Manager

Randall Forest

randall@avexpainting.com



LOCATIONS...

NEW IBERIA, LOUISIANA


Acadiana Regional Airport:
8000 Foot Runway, 8 acres ramp area

Administrative and General Offices:
1218 Hangar Drive
New Iberia, LA 70560

Phone - 337-365-6646
Fax - 337-365-6663


Driving Directions from Lafayette Regional Airport (LFT), Lafayette

 

Facilities

  • One 57,100 sq. ft. hangar capable of handling the 747
  • One 32,000 sq. ft. hangar capable of handling the DC-10
  • One 30,000 sq. ft. hangar capable of handling the 757 or two 727's

Hangar Size

  • 747 Hangar: 230' wide by 290' deep with 50'doors and 20' tail door
  • DC-10 Hangar: 185' wide by 223" deep with 40' doors and 20' tail door
  • 757 Hangar: 161' wide by 183' deep with 40'doors and 10' tail door

Copyright AvEx 2004/Revised April 1, 2015